Editorial Team

The executive editorial board for C'JAR includes business community members with significant experience in doctoral, applied, and published research. Each member's work or institutional affiliation and level of education are provided, along with their contact email. Our board members meet bi-annually and provide oversight, governance, best practices, and peer edit articles. Each board member was hand-picked because of their unique qualities and willingness to act as servant leaders in the academic and business community. Each agrees that all persons should be able to learn to research and have access to publish their completed research, which is why C'JAR's goal is to keep research publications affordable while maintaining quality and integrity.


Michelle K. Preiksaitis, JD, PhD. President, Coastal Organizational Research and Learning Strategies, LLC and Associate Professor, doctoral studies, University of the Cumberlands.

Associate Editor & Production Manager
Amanda Tanner, DBA. Faculty, Capella University.

Editorial Executive Board, Members at Large

 Adam Hickman, Ph.D. VP at Partners Federal Credit Union.

Ann de Jong, MD, JD, PhD. VIP Medical Resources, and Physician.

Bridget Dewees, PhD. Doctoral Faculty, Walden University.

Bruce Chapman, Ph.D. Research Director, Capella University.

Cliff Butler, DBA. California Southern University, School of Behavioral Sciences.

Derrick Walters, EdD, PMP, ATP, ITIL4, CSSBB. Benedictine University.

Gregory Spray, Ph.D., Michigan State University

John O'Rourke, Managing Partner, Veros Global Solutions LLC

Kayla Page, EdD, Senior Librarian, Cape Fear Community College

Kristy Rae Stewart, DBA, MS Eng. Director of IT, The Institute for Functional Medicine.

Laura A. Galdamez,  MD, FAWM, Memorial Hermann The Woodlands

Mary Elizabeth Hanley, DO, FUHM, CWSP, FAPWCA. Roper St. Francis Hospital.

Pamelyn Witteman, PhD. Capella University.

Raymond V. Preiksaitis, MBA, U.S.C.G. Licensed Master Captain.

Sean Robinson, MS, Aerojet-Rocketdyne, Senior Manufacturing Engineer

Sherri Johnston, DBA. Amazon Web Services, Logistics Global Process Operations.

Todd Wilson, Ph.D. VP of Medical Education and Training, Catalyst OrthoScience.


Peer Reviewers
All Editorial Board members.

Angela Charles, Ph.D. J and C Consultants.

Charlene Dunfee, PhD, DM.  CFO Com-Tech Systems, Inc.

Cheryl Anderson, Ph.D. Senior Professor, Walden University.

Jackie McDonald, DBA. ECPI University.

S. Tuggle, MBA. University of the Cumberlands.

Susan Saurage-Altenloh, PhD., Saurage Research Inc.